Home >> School Holidays

Term Dates


TERM DATES - AUTUMN TERM 2016
** Staff Development Day Thursday 1st September 2016
** Staff Development Day Friday 2nd September 2016
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2016
Term Ends On Thursday 20th October 2016
** Staff Development Day Friday 21st October 2016
Half Term Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2016
Term Starts Monday 31st October 2016
Term Ends On Friday 16th December 2016
** Staff Development Day Monday 19th December 2016 - covered by 3x2 hour twilight sessions
Christmas Holidays Tuesday 20th December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017
TERM DATES - SPRING TERM 2017
Term Starts Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Term Ends On Friday 10th February 2017
Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017
Term Starts Monday 20th February 2017
Term Ends On Friday 31st March 2016
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017
TERM DATES - SUMMER TERM 2017
Term StartsTuesday 18th April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Term Ends On Thursday 25th May 2017
** Staff Development Day Friday 26th May 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Term Starts Monday 5th June 2017
Term Ends On Friday 21st July 2017
TERM DATES - AUTUMN TERM 2017
** Staff Development DayMonday 4th September 2017
** Staff Development DayTuesday 5th September 2017
Term StartsWednesday 6th September 2017
Term Ends OnThursday 19th October 2017
** Staff Development DayFriday 20th October 2017
Half TermMonday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Term StartsMonday 30th October 2017
Term Ends OnWednesday 20th December 2017
TERM DATES - SPRING TERM 2018
** Staff Development DayTuesday 2nd January 2018
Term StartsWednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Ends OnFriday 9th February 2018
Half TermMonday 12th – Friday 16th February 2017
Term StartsMonday 19th February 2018
Term Ends OnThursday 29th March 2018
TERM DATES - SUMMER TERM 2018
Term StartsMonday 16th April 2018
May Bank HolidayMonday 7th May 2018
Term Ends OnThursday 24th May 2018
** Staff Development DayFriday 25th May 2018
Half TermMonday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Term StartsMonday 4th June 2018
Term Ends OnFriday 20th July 2018

** The school is closed for pupils on these days.

To see the full School Holiday Dates list for 2017-18 please click here.

N.B. Any Further amendments for 2017/2018 will be notified in due course.